Application procedure video Passport Visa Consular Documents


Click here for Passport and Visa Application

Mr. William Charles Manful
Minister/ Political & Economic
Mr. Isaac Seth Odame
Minister/ Consular
Mr. Harold Quarshie
Counsellor/ Consular
Ms. Ivy Mwintuma Suglo
Counsellor/ Head of Chancery
Ms. Olivia Kareen Annoh-Manso
First Secretary/ Consular & Welfare
Mrs. Henrietta Taylor
Second Secretary/ Accounts
Ms. Abiba Mahama
Third Secretary Secretary/ Administration

Working Hours
Monday - Friday: 09.30 hrs - 15.00 hrs
Visits to the Consular Section will be by online appointment only.
  • 0034 915 670 440